Department Contacts


dana morgan

Dana Morgan
Director of Career and Technical Education
281-284-0120
dmorgan@ccisd.net


Bevel









Kasi Bevel
Coordinator of Career & Technical Education
281-284-0073
kbevel@ccisd.net

 

Andy Schaafs
Robotics & Engineering Program Manager
281-284-0109
aschaafs@ccisd.net
J.T. Buford
CTE Program Manager 281-284-0111
jbuford@ccisd.net
 
Linda Smith

College and Career Specialist
Clear Brook High School
 
281-284-2100
lsmith@ccisd.net

Darlene Snell

College and Career Specialist
Clear Lake High School
 
281-284-1900
dsnell@ccisd.net
 
Shannon Herd


College and Career Specialist
Clear Creek High School

281-284-2500
sherd@ccisd.net

Natalie Nylen

 
College and Career Specialist
Clear Springs High School

281-284-1330
nnylen@ccisd.net
Jeanette Johnson College and Career Specialist
Clear Falls High School 
281.284.1215
jjohnso3@ccisd.net
 

Frank Steele
 
 
CTE Department Head
Clear Springs High School

281-284-0000
fsteele@ccisd.net
 
Scott Mackerron


CTE Department Head
Clear Lake High School

281-284-2084
smackerron@ccisd.net


Elizabeth Radicioni


 
CTE Department Head
Clear Creek High School

281-284-2500
eradicio@ccisd.net


David Derr


 
CTE Department Head
Clear Brook High School
 
281-284-2100
dderr@ccisd.net             

Kristi Foret
 
CTE Department Head
Clear View High School

281-284-1500
kforet@ccisd.net

Emily Morris

 
CTE Department Head
Clear Falls High School


 281.284.1251
emorris@ccisd.net



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.