Contact Us

Education Support Center

Driving Directions
2425 E. Main Street
League City, Texas 77573
(281) 284-0000
Board of Trustees
Laura DuPont President laura-dupont@ccisd.net
Page Rander Vice President page-rander@ccisd.net
Charles Pond Secretary charlie-pond@ccisd.net
Ken Baliker
Trustee ken-baliker@ccisd.net
Jay Cunningham Trustee jay-cunningham@ccisd.net
Win Weber Trustee win-weber@ccisd.net
Ann Hammond
Trustee ann-hammond@ccisd.net



District Leadership
Dr. Greg Smith Superintendent of Schools (281) 284-0000
grsmith@ccisd.net
Dr. Steven Ebell Deputy Superintendent of
Curriculum and Instruction
(281) 284-0123
sebell@ccisd.net
Paul McLarty Deputy Superintendent of
Business and Support Services
(281) 284-0180
pmclarty@ccisd.net
Leila Sarmecanic
General Counsel (281) 284-0013
lsarmecanic@ccisd.net
Holly Hughes Assistant Superintendent of
Elementary Education
(281) 284-3536
hhughes@ccisd.net
Scott Bockart
Assistant Superintendent of
Secondary Education
(281) 284-7263
sbockart@ccisd.net
Dr. Casey O'Pry Assistant Superintendent of
Human Resources
(281) 284-0236
copry@ccisd.net
Elaina Polsen Executive Director of
Communications
(281) 284-0020
epolsen@ccisd.net



Central Support Facility
2145 W NASA Blvd.
Webster, TX 77598
MAP
281-284-0300
Technology Learning Center
330 S. Iowa
League City, TX 77573
MAP
281-284-0400
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.