Facility Services

Clear Falls High School GymThe Department of Facility Services oversees the planning, budgeting and construction for all building projects for the District. In the spring of 2013 CCISD voters approved a $367 million bond program. The 2013 Bond Construction includes a major rebuild of Clear Lake High School, a complete rebuild of McWhirter Elementary School and the construction of a second District Stadium.

Facility Services also oversees Facilities and Planning.  


Paul Miller
Director Facility Services
pmiller@ccisd.net
281-284-0048

Lisa Lake
Construction Project Manager Level II
llake@ccisd.net
281-284-0049

Paula Drnevich
Construction Project Manager Level I
pdrnevich@ccisd.net
281-284-0064

Lindsay Davis
Construction Project Manager Level I
lidavis@ccisd.net
281-284-0066

Alex Aragon
Construction Project Manager Level I
aaragon@ccisd.net
281-284-0041

Danny Ravey
MEP Project Facility Modification Specialists
dravey@ccisd.net
281-284-0067

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.