Sports Medicine

Houston Methodistnatm

Athletic Trainers Corner

August
September

 

 

Athletic Trainer Contacts

CLEAR BROOK HIGH SCHOOL
Steve Tran
Office:  281-284-2166
Email: stevetran@ccisd.net
Keilea Sumrall
Office: 281-284-2174
Email:  Ksumrall@ccisd.net

CLEAR CREEK HIGH SCHOOL
Allison Crandell
Office: 281-284-1765
Email: ACrandell@ccisd.net
Kristen Salinas
Office: 281-284-1779
Email: ksalinas@ccisd.net

CLEAR FALLS HIGH SCHOOL
Jessica Morales
Office: 281-284-1262
Email: jhilgendorf@ccisd.net
Joseph Parker
Office: 
281-284-1272
Email: ParkerJ@ccisd.net

CLEAR LAKE HIGH SCHOOL
Chris Gleeson
Office: 281-284-1964
Email: cgleeson@ccisd.net
Dana Tegeler
Office: 281-284-2065
Email:dtegeler@ccisd.net

CLEAR SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Juan Longoria
Office: 281-284-1467
Email: jlongori@ccisd.net
Kara Foster
Office: 281-284-1468 
Email: kwhiteley@ccisd.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.