Sports Medicine

Houston Methodist

Athletic Trainers Corner

October
November
December
January
February
March

 

Athletic Trainer Contacts

CLEAR BROOK HIGH SCHOOL
Steve Tran
Cell: 281-384-5312
Email: stevetran@ccisd.net
Keilea Bullard
Cell: 713-907-4098
Email:  KBullard@ccisd.net
Football Training Room: 281-284-2166
Gym Training Room: 281-284-2174

CLEAR CREEK HIGH SCHOOL
Allison Crandell
Cell: 832-696-8399
Email: ACrandell@ccisd.net
Kristen Salinas
Cell: 281-435-2544
Email: ksalinas@ccisd.net
Football Training Room: 281-284-1765
Gym Training Room: 281-284-1779

CLEAR FALLS HIGH SCHOOL
Jessica Morales
Cell: 512-618-2141
Email: jhilgendorf@ccisd.net
Joseph Parker
Cell:337-370-9391
Email: ParkerJ@ccisd.net
Football Training Room: 281-284-1272
Gym Training Room: 281-284-1262

CLEAR LAKE HIGH SCHOOL
Chris Gleeson
Cell: 713-907-4063
Email: cgleeson@ccisd.net
Dana Tegeler
Cell: 713-907-4047/979-251-2488
Email:dtegeler@ccisd.net
Football Training Room: 281-284-1964
Gym Training Room: 281-284-2065

CLEAR SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Juan Longoria
Cell: 409-201-0048
Email: jlongori@ccisd.net
Kara Whiteley
Cell: 281-830-7500 
Email: kwhiteley@ccisd.net
Football Training Room: 281-284-1467
Gym Training Room: 281-284-1468

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.