Contact Us

CCISD Special Education Services Department
400 South Walnut
Webster, TX 77598
281-284-0750
sped@ccisd.net  




Dr. Cynthia Short
Executive Director
of Special Services
cshort@ccisd.net

Moore
Pam Moore
Director of Support Services
pmoore1@ccisd.net


Cynthia Peltier
Director of Special Education Services
cpeltier@ccisd.net




Dr. Edith Perion
Director of Galveston Brazoria
Cooperative for the Hearing Impaired 
emilovan@ccisd.net                                                                                           

SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES

Kevin Livingston
klivingston@ccisd.net
Coordinator for Elementary Special Services

Rachel Kent
rkent@ccisd.net
Coordinator for Intermediate Special Services

Rebecca Faulkner
rfaulkner@ccisd.net
Coordinator for High School Special Services

Brandi Breaux
bbreaux@ccisd.net
Coordinator for Speech and Related Services

Lisa Hardcastle
lhardcas@ccisd.net
Coordinator 504 and Dyslexia Services

Christy Lawrence
clawrence@ccisd.net
Coordinator for Early Childhood

Dr. Robert Lawing
rlawing@ccisd.net
Coordinator for GBCHI

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.