Basic Needs Support

For support with basic needs for your student, such as clothing, please contact your campus counselor and they will do their best to support your student.

 

2018-2019 CCISD Elementary School Counselors By Campus

 

School

Last Name

First Name

Title

Extension

Email

Armand Bayou Elementary

Stiefel

Linda

Counselor

281-284-5114

lstiefel@ccisd.net

Bauerschlag Elementary

Hart

Charlette

Counselor

281-284-6114

chartvaughn@ccisd.net

Bay Elementary

Walker

Rebekah

Counselor

281-284-4614

rwalker@ccisd.net

Brookwood Elementary

Strickland

Valerie

Counselor

281-284-5614

vstrickland@ccisd.net

Clear Lake City Elementary

Euker

Kari

Counselor

281-284-4214

keuker@ccisd.net

Ed White Elementary

Demouchet

Deneshia

Counselor

281-284-4314

ddemouchet@ccisd.net

Falcon Pass Elementary

Brock

Lauren

Counselor

281-284-6214

Lbrock@ccisd.net

Ferguson Elementary

Laird

Amy

Counselor

281-284-5514

alaird@ccisd.net

Gilmore Elementary

Delbello

Tricia

Counselor

281-284-6414

tdelbello@ccisd.net

Goforth Elementary

O'Neal

Rebecca

Counselor

281-284-6014

rroneal@ccisd.net

Hall Elementary

Campbell

Leisha

Counselor GBCHI/Team Leader

281-284-0353

lcampbel@ccisd.net

Hall Elementary

Mills

Latoya

Counselor

281-284-5314

lmills@ccisd.net

Hyde Elementary

Vande Hei

Julie

Counselor

281-284-5814

jvandehe@ccisd.net

Landolt Elementary

Barrera

Cynthia

Counselor

281-284-5214

barrerac@ccisd.net

League City Elementary

Baltazar

Michelle

Counselor

281-284-4414

Mbaltazar@ccisd.net

McWhirter Elementary

Saenz

Cynthia

Counselor

281-284-4840

csaenz@ccisd.net

McWhirter Elementary

Eberhart

Erika

Counselor

281-284-4841

eeberhart@ccisd.net

North Pointe Elementary

Murray

Jennifer

Counselor

281-284-5914

jmurray@ccisd.net

P.H. Greene Elementary

Rullman

Kelley

Counselor

281-284-5014

krullman@ccisd.net

Ralph Parr Elementary

Ragghianti

Yesenia

Counselor

281-284-4114

yragghianti@ccisd.net

Robinson Elementary

Young

Amber

Counselor

281-284-6514

ayoung@ccisd.net

Ross Elementary

McCaffrey

Jennifer

Counselor

281-284-4514

jmccaffr@ccisd.net

Sandra Mossman Elem

Ammons

Michael

Counselor

281-284-4014

mammons@ccisd.net

Stewart Elementary

Leija

Paula

Counselor

281-284-4714

pleija@ccisd.net

Ward Elementary

Hennington

Laurie

Counselor

281-284-5414

lhenning@ccisd.net

Weber Elementary

Diggs

Vanessa

Counselor

281-284-6314

vdiggs@ccisd.net

Wedgewood Elementary

Davis

Toni

Counselor

281-284-5714

trdavis@ccisd.net

Whitcomb Elementary

Harlow

Amy

Counselor

281-284-4914

aharlow@ccisd.net

 

2018-2019 CCISD Intermediate School Counselors By Campus

 

School

Last Name

First Name

Title

Extension

Email

Bayside Intermediate

Castro

Ingrid

Counselor L-Z

281-284-3041

icastro@ccisd.net

Bayside Intermediate

Kirkpatrick

Kristi

Counselor A-K

281-284-3042

kkirkpat@ccisd.net

Bayside Intermediate Williams Tammie Student Support Counselor 281-284-3044 twilliams@ccisd.net

Brookside Intermediate

Walker

Nancy

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3641

nwalker1@ccisd.net

Brookside Intermediate

Williams

Annette

Counselor A-L

281-284-3640

awilliam@ccisd.net

Brookside Intermediate Belcher Margaret Student Support Counselor 281-284-3647 mbelcher@ccisd.net

Clear Creek Intermediate

Holmes

Vickie

Counselor M-Z

281-284-2340

viholmes@ccisd.net

Clear Creek Intermediate

Rackowski

Kim

Counselor A-L

281-284-2341

krackows@ccisd.net

Clear Creek Intermediate Wampler Catherine Student Support Counselor 281-284-2348 cwampler@ccisd.net

Clear Lake Intermediate

Weiss

Catherine

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3240

cweiss@ccisd.net

Clear Lake Intermediate

Reliford

Kendra

Counselor A-L

281-284-3242

kreliford@ccisd.net

Clear Lake Intermediate Langley Stefania Student Support Counselor 281-284-3245 stlangley@ccisd.net

Clear Path Alternative School

Chuoke

Candy

Counselor/
Part Time

281-284-1643

cchuoke@ccisd.net

Creekside Intermediate

Edwards

Jennifer

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3540

jeedwards@ccisd.net

Creekside Intermediate

Alexander

Bethany

Counselor A-L

281-284-3541

balexander@ccisd.net

Creekside Intermediate Etzel Dedra Student Support Counselor  281-284-3542  detzel@ccisd.net

League City Intermediate

Santos

Debbie

Counselor A-L

281-284-3440

dsantos@ccisd.net

League City Intermediate

Wilcox

Julie

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3441

jwilcox@ccisd.net

League City Intermediate  Reza Katy Student Support Counselor 281-284-3442 kreza@ccisd.net

Seabrook Intermediate

 

 

Counselor L-Z

 

 

Seabrook Intermediate

Stockman

Patti

Counselor A-K

281-284-3142

pstockma@ccisd.net

Seabrook Intermediate  Vogt Melissa Student Support Counselor 281-284-3133  mvogt@ccisd.net

Space Center Intermediate

Mossburg

Catherine

Counselor A-L

281-284-3340

cmossburg@ccisd.net

Space Center Intermediate

Wisnoski

Dawn

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3341

dwisnosk@ccisd.net

Space Center Intermediate Ford Kristina Student Support Counselor 281-284-3342 kdigman@ccisd.net

Victory Lakes Intermediate

Hope

Michelle (Missy)

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3714

michellehope@ccisd.net

Victory Lakes Intermediate

Schmidt

Amanda

Counselor A-L

281-284-3740

aschmidt@ccisd.net

Victory Lakes Intermediate Smith Danielle Student Support Counselor 281-284-3741 dasmith@ccisd.net

Westbrook Intermediate

Hall

Christina

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3829

cmhall@ccisd.net

Westbrook Intermediate

Garcia

Mindi

Counselor A-L

281-284-3841

migarcia@ccisd.net

Westbrook Intermediate Bernard  Keonsha Student Support Counselor 281-284-3829 kbernard@ccisd.net
  

2018-2019 CCISD High School Counselors By Campus 

 

School

Last Name

First Name

Title

Extension

Email

Clear Brook HS

Buckley

Michelle

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-2146

mbuckely@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Duane

Julie

Counselor A-D

281-284-2145

jduane@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Kempton

Ronda

Counselor E-La

281-284-2144

rkempton@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Jefferies

Gretchen

Counselor Le-Q

281-284-2147

gjefferi@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Tittle

Gary

Counselor R-Z

281-284-2140

gtittle@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Richards

Candice

Counselor Special Populations

281-284-2143

crichards@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS Jehli Lauren Student Support Counselor 281-284-2152  ljehli@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Ruiz

Amy

Student Support Counselor

281-284-2142

amruiz@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Smith

Linda

College / Career Specialist

281-284-2268

lsmith@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Gailey

Kandy

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-1740

kgailey@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Barnett

Ebony

Counselor A-D (10th - 12th)

281-284-1782

ebarnett@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Wilson

Michelle

Counselor E-K (10th - 12th)

281-284-1744

mwilson@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Adian

Stacey

Counselor L-Re (10th - 12th)

281-284-1742

sadian@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Mills

 Traci

Counselor Rf-Z (10th - 12th)

281-284-1741

tmmills@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Duke-Boyes

Stacey

Counselor All 9th Grade

281-284-1743

sduke@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS Flores Adriana Student Support Counselor (A-L) 281-284-1862 adflores@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Quintana

Jossie

Student Support Counselor (M-Z)

281-284-1795

jquintan@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Herd

Shannon

College / Career Specialist

281-284-1803

sherd@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Bragg

Mary

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-1143

mbragg@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

 

 

Counselor (A-E)
(10th - 12th)

 

 

Clear Falls HS

Keyes

April

Counselor (F-K) 
(10th - 12th)

281-284-1265

akeyes@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Schlitzberger

Shara

Counselor (L-Re)
(10th - 12th)

281-284-1131

schlitzberger@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Fawcett

Beth

Counselor (Rf-Z)
(10th - 12th)

281-284-1146

efawcett@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Hairgrove

Yolene

Counselor 9th Grade

281-284-1228

Yhairgrove@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Stone

Mondee

Student Support Counselor

281-284-1285

mstone@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS Hillman Shea Student Support Counselor 281-284-1150 shillman@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Johnson

Jeanette

College / Career Specialist

281-284-1215

jjohnso3@ccisd.net

Clear Horizons ECHS

Evard

Paula

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-929-4690

pevard@ccisd.net

Clear Horizons ECHS

Chaudhry

Samina

Counselor 9th - 10th

281-922-3484

SChaudhry@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Pittman

Vicki

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-1948

vpittman@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Morse

Jana

Counselor A-D
(10th - 12th)

281-284-1940

jmorse@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Low-Scott

Celina

Counselor E-Lee
(10th - 12th)

281-284-1943

cLowscott@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Armstrong

Renee

Counselor Lef-Roc(10th - 12th)

281-284-1941

rarmstro@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Hu

Karen

Counselor Rod-Z
(10th - 12th)

281-284-1942

khu@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS NGC

Embrey

Amanda

Counselor All 9th Grade

281-284-2440

aembrey@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Propp

Annette

Student Support Counselor

281-284-1947

apropp@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS  Ligons Natalie Student Support Counselor 281-284-2077 nliggons@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Snell

Darlene

College / Career Specialist

281-284-2070

dsnell@ccisd.net

Clear Path

Trochesset

Laura

Head Counselor

281-284-1645

ltroche1@ccisd.net

Clear Path

Watkins

Lyndsay

Counselor/Part Time

281-284-1646

LWatkins@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Cottenoir

Denise

Dir. Of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-1340

dcottenoir@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Rom

Deb

Counselor (A-Dr)

281-284-1342

drom@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Alksne

Angela

Counselor (Ds-La)

281-284-1344

alksne@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Lopez-Bauer

Iraima

Counselor (Le-Re)

281-284-1345

ilopezba@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Knutson

Tracie

Counselor (Rf-Z)

281-284-1348

tknutson@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Gann

Kristi

Counselor Special Populations

281-284-1347

krgann@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Grayson

Karen

Student Support Counselor

281-284-1484

kgrayson@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS Provost Erin Student Support Counselor 281-284-1349 eprovost@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Nylen

Natalie

College / Career Specialist

281-284-1397

nnylen@ccisd.net

Clear View HS

Bentley

Amber

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead
(12th)

281-284-1540

abentley@ccisd.net

Clear View HS

Marquina

Julio

Counselor
(9th - 11th)

281-284-1588

jmarquina@ccisd.net

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login