CCISD Campus Counselors

For support with basic needs for your student, such as clothing, please contact your campus counselor and they will do their best to support your student.

 

2020-2021 CCISD Elementary School Counselors By Campus

 

School

Last Name

First Name

Title

Extension

Email

Armand Bayou Elementary

Stiefel

Linda

Counselor

281-284-5114

lstiefel@ccisd.net

Bauerschlag Elementary

Harlow

Amy

Counselor

281-284-6114

aharlow@ccisd.net

Bay Elementary

Evans

Jherica

Counselor

281-284-4614

jevans@ccisd.net

Brookwood Elementary

Strickland

Valerie

Counselor

281-284-5614

vstrickland@ccisd.net

Campbell Elementary Walker Rebekah Counselor 281-284-6614 rwalker@ccisd.net
Campbell Elementary Campbel Leisha GBCDHH-def ed Counselor 281-284-0350 lcampbel@ccisd.net

Clear Lake City Elementary

Euker

Kari

Counselor

281-284-4214

keuker@ccisd.net

Ed White Elementary

Demouchet

Deneshia

Counselor

281-284-4314

ddemouchet@ccisd.net

Falcon Pass Elementary

Brock

Lauren

Counselor

281-284-6214

Lbrock@ccisd.net

Ferguson Elementary

Laird

Amy

Counselor

281-284-5514

alaird@ccisd.net

Gilmore Elementary

Delbello

Tricia

Counselor

281-284-6414

tdelbello@ccisd.net

Goforth Elementary

O'Neal

Rebecca

Counselor

281-284-6014

rroneal@ccisd.net

Hall Elementary

Mills

Latoya

Counselor

281-284-5314

lmills@ccisd.net

Hyde Elementary

Vande Hei

Julie

Counselor

281-284-5814

jvandehe@ccisd.net

Landolt Elementary

Barrera

Cynthia

Counselor

281-284-5214

barrerac@ccisd.net

League City Elementary

Baltazar

Michelle

Counselor

281-284-4414

Mbaltazar@ccisd.net

League City Elementary Cardozo Elizabeth Counselor/Part Time 281-284-4414 ecardozo@ccisd.net

McWhirter Elementary

Saenz

Cynthia

Counselor

281-284-4841

csaenz@ccisd.net

McWhirter Elementary

Romero Wendy

Counselor

281-284-4840

wromero@ccisd.net

North Pointe Elementary

Murray

Jennifer

Counselor

281-284-5914

jmurray@ccisd.net

P.H. Greene Elementary

Rullman

Kelley

Counselor

281-284-5014

krullman@ccisd.net

Ralph Parr Elementary

Ragghianti

Yesenia

Counselor

281-284-4114

yragghianti@ccisd.net

Robinson Elementary

Young

Amber

Counselor

281-284-6514

ayoung@ccisd.net

Ross Elementary

McCaffrey

Jennifer

Counselor

281-284-4514

jmccaffr@ccisd.net

Sandra Mossman Elem

Ammons

Michael

Counselor

281-284-4014

mammons@ccisd.net

Stewart Elementary

Leija

Paula

Counselor

281-284-4714

pleija@ccisd.net

 Stewart Elementary Cardoza Elizabeth Counselor/Part Time 281-284-4414 ecardoza@ccisd.net

Ward Elementary

Palma

Stephanie

Counselor

281-284-5414

spalma@ccisd.net

Weber Elementary

Diggs

Vanessa

Counselor

281-284-6314

vdiggs@ccisd.net

 Weber Elementary Diaz Beatriz Counselor 281-284-6381 bdiaz@ccisd.net

Wedgewood Elementary

Davis

Toni

Counselor

281-284-5714

trdavis@ccisd.net

Whitcomb Elementary

Hart

Charlette

Counselor

281-284-4914

chartvaughn@ccisd.net
 

2020-2021 CCISD Intermediate School Counselors By Campus

 

School

Last Name

First Name

Title

Extension

Email

Bayside Intermediate

Brown

Ingrid

Counselor L-Z

281-284-3041

ibrown@ccisd.net

Bayside Intermediate

Kirkpatrick

Kristi

Counselor A-K

281-284-3042

kkirkpat@ccisd.net

Bayside Intermediate Williams Tammie Student Support Counselor 281-284-3044 twilliams@ccisd.net

Brookside Intermediate

Walker

Nancy

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3641

nwalker1@ccisd.net

Brookside Intermediate

Williams

Annette

Counselor A-L

281-284-3640

awilliam@ccisd.net

Brookside Intermediate Belcher Margaret Student Support Counselor 281-284-3647 mbelcher@ccisd.net

Clear Creek Intermediate

Ryals

LaQuinta

Counselor M-Z

281-284-2340

lryals@ccisd.net

Clear Creek Intermediate

Rackowski

Kim

Counselor A-L

281-284-2341

krackows@ccisd.net

Clear Creek Intermediate Rowe Julia Student Support Counselor 281-284-2348 jrowe@ccisd.net

Clear Lake Intermediate

Weiss

Catherine

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3240

cweiss@ccisd.net

Clear Lake Intermediate

Reliford

Kendra

Counselor A-L

281-284-3242

kreliford@ccisd.net

Clear Lake Intermediate Langley Stefania Student Support Counselor 281-284-3285 stlangley@ccisd.net

Clear Path Alternative School

Chuoke

Candy

Counselor/Part Time

281-284-1643

cchuoke@ccisd.net

Creekside Intermediate

Edwards

Jennifer

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3540

jeedwards@ccisd.net

Creekside Intermediate

Alexander

Bethany

Counselor A-L

281-284-3541

balexander@ccisd.net

Creekside Intermediate Etzel Dedra Student Support Counselor  281-284-3542 detzel@ccisd.net

League City Intermediate

Santos

Debbie

Counselor A-L

281-284-3440

dsantos@ccisd.net

League City Intermediate

Wilcox

Julie

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3441

jwilcox@ccisd.net

League City Intermediate  Reza Katy Student Support Counselor 281-284-3442 kreza@ccisd.net

Seabrook Intermediate

Matthys

Amanda

Counselor L-Z

281-284-3140 amatthys@ccisd.net

Seabrook Intermediate

Garcia

Mindi

Counselor A-K

281-284-3142

mgarcia@ccisd.net
Seabrook Intermediate  Vogt Melissa Student Support Counselor 281-284-3133 mvogt@ccisd.net

Space Center Intermediate

Finney

Jessika

Counselor A-L

281-284-3340

jfinney@ccisd.net

Space Center Intermediate

Valadez Heather

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3341

hvaladez@ccisd.net
Space Center Intermediate Coronado Cynthia Student Support Counselor 281-284-3342 ccoronado@ccisd.net

Victory Lakes Intermediate

Hope

Michelle (Missy)

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3714

michellehope@ccisd.net

Victory Lakes Intermediate

Schmidt

Amanda

Counselor A-L

281-284-3740

aschmidt@ccisd.net

Victory Lakes Intermediate Smith Danielle Student Support Counselor 281-284-3741 dasmith@ccisd.net

Westbrook Intermediate

Gray

Amie

Counselor A-L

281-284-3842

agray@ccisd.net

Westbrook Intermediate

Eschete

Christina

Counselor M-Z

281-284-3841

ceschete@ccisd.net
Westbrook Intermediate Bernard  Keonsha Student Support Counselor 281-284-3829 kbernard@ccisd.net
  

2020-2021 CCISD High School Counselors By Campus

 

School

Last Name

First Name

Title

Extension

Email

Clear Brook HS

Buckley

Michelle

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-2146

mbuckely@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Duane

Julie

Counselor A-En

281-284-2147

jduane@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

DeYoung

Ronda

Counselor Ep-Lo

281-284-2144

rdeyoung@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Jefferies

Gretchen

Counselor Lu-Re

281-284-2145

gjefferi@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Tittle

Gary

Counselor Ri-Z

281-284-2140

gtittle@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Richards

Candice

Counselor Special Populations

281-284-2143

crichards@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS Jehli Lauren Student Support Counselor 281-284-2152  ljehli@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Ruiz

Amy

Student Support Counselor

281-284-2142

amruiz@ccisd.net

Clear Brook HS

Smith

Linda

College / Career Specialist

281-284-2268

lsmith@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Gailey

Kandy

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-1740

kgailey@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Barnett

Ebony

Counselor A-C

281-284-1782

ebarnett@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS Collins Julia Counselor D-He 281-284-2147 jduane@ccisd.net 

Clear Creek HS

Wilson

Michelle

Counselor Hf-Mg

281-284-1744

mwilson@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Adian

Stacey

Counselor Mh-Sa

281-284-1742

sadian@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Mills

 Traci

Counselor Sb-Z

281-284-1741

tmmills@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS Flores Adriana Student Support Counselor (A-K) 281-284-1862 adflores@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Quintana

Jossie

Student Support Counselor (L-Z)

281-284-1795

jquintan@ccisd.net

Clear Creek HS

Herd

Shannon

College / Career Specialist

281-284-1803

sherd@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Bragg

Mary

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-1143

mbragg@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Hernandez

Carissa Counselor A-C 281-284-1148 chernandez@ccisd.net
 Clear Falls HS Jones Sholanda Counselor D-He 281-284-1131 shjones@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Keyes

April

Counselor Hf-Mc

281-284-1265

akeyes@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Hairgrove

Yolene

Counselor Md-Sa

281-284-1228

yhairgrove@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Weldon

Samantha

Counselor Sb-Z

281-284-1146

SWWeldon@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Stone

Mondee

Student Support Counselor

281-284-1285

mstone@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS Hillman Shea Student Support Counselor 281-284-1150 shillman@ccisd.net

Clear Falls HS

Graham

Kate

College / Career Specialist

281-284-1215

kgraham@ccisd.net

Clear Horizons ECHS

Sutphin

Judith

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-929-4690

jsutphin@ccisd.net

Clear Horizons ECHS

Chaudhry

Samina

Counselor 9th - 10th

281-922-3484

SChaudhry@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Pittman

Vicki

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-1948

vpittman@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Morse

Jana

Counselor A-Co

281-284-1940

jmorse@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Low-Scott

Celina

Counselor Cp-Ha

281-284-1943

cLowscott@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Embrey

Amanda

Counselor Hb-Me

281-284-1944

aembrey@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Telford Andrea Counselor Mh-Sa

281-284-1941

atelford@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

McRae Jamie Counselor Sb-Z 281-284-1942 jmcrae@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Propp

Annette

Student Support Counselor

281-284-1947

apropp@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS  Ligons Natalie Student Support Counselor 281-284-2077 nliggons@ccisd.net

Clear Lake HS

Johnson

Jeannette

College / Career Specialist

281-284-2070

jjhonso3@ccisd.net

Clear Path

Trochesset

Laura

Counselor

281-284-1614

ltroche1@ccisd.net

Clear Path

Watkins

Lyndsay

Counselor/Part Time

281-284-1646

LWatkins@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Cottenoir

Denise

Dir. Of College Counseling/Lead

281-284-1340

dcottenoir@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Rom

Deb

Counselor (A-D)

281-284-1342

drom@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Alksne

Angela

Counselor (E-La)

281-284-1344

alksne@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Lopez-Bauer

Iraima

Counselor (Le-Ra)

281-284-1345

ilopezba@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Knutson

Tracie

Counselor (Re-Z)

281-284-1348

tknutson@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Gann

Kristi

Counselor Special Populations

281-284-1428

krgann@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Grayson

Karen

Student Support Counselor

281-284-1484

kgrayson@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS Gonzales Vinson Student Support Counselor 281-284-1452 vgonzales@ccisd.net

Clear Springs HS

Nylen

Natalie

College / Career Specialist

281-284-1397

nnylen@ccisd.net

Clear View HS

Bentley

Amber

Dir. of College Counseling/Lead
(12th)

281-284-1540

abentley@ccisd.net

Clear View HS

Marquina

Julio

Counselor (9th - 11th)

281-284-1588

jmarquina@ccisd.net

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login