Department Contacts

Office of Communications
281.284.0020
information@ccisd.net


Elaina Polsen

Chief Communications Officer
epolsen@ccisd.net

Greta McMahon
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Communications Officer
gmcmahon@ccisd.net
281-284-0030



Eva deCardenas

Assistant Director of Marketing
edecarde@ccisd.net

Claire Ebow
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Director of Marketing
leebow@ccisd.net
281-284-0020



Kirk Swann

Multimedia Production Coordinator
kswann@ccisd.net



Jessica Vandervoort
Multimedia Designer
jvandervoort@ccisd.net



Sydney Hunt
Senior Communications Specialist
shunt@ccisd.net



Eloisa Perez-Lozano
Communications Specialist
eplozano@ccisd.net



Chelsey Trahan
Digital Communications Specialist
ctrahan@ccisd.net
©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login