Contact Us

school bus

Clear Creek ISD Transportation

Main Phone Number – 281-284-0600

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Wendell Johns
Director of Transportation
wjohns@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Gregory Gavins
Assistant Director of Transportation
ggavins@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Open Position
Assistant Director of Fleet Services
281-284-0600

Terry Montalvo
Management Specialist
tanders1@ccisd.net
281-284-0600


ROUTE SUPERVISORS

Open Position
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Creek, Clear Falls and Kemah Area Schools
281-284-0614

Shanon Bargas
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Lake, Clear Falls and Seabrook Area Schools
sbargas@ccisd.net
281-284-0615

Hasani Faison
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Brook Area Schools
hfaison@ccisd.net
281-284-0616

James Norman
Regular Rt. Supervisor
Clear Springs Area Schools
jnorman@ccisd.net
281-284-0645

Michelle Summers
Special Needs Supervisor
msummers@ccisd.net
281-284-0612


FIELD/ACTIVITY TRIPS

Sandra Caster
Field Trip Coordinator
scaster@ccisd.net


SAFETY/TRAINING

Perry Pierson
Safety/Training Manager
ppierson@ccisd.net

Derrick Prudhomme
Safety/Training
DPrudhomme@ccisd.net
281-284-0620


OPERATIONS CENTER

Patty Cooper
Lead Dispatcher
pcooper@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Sherrie Ledet
PM Dispatcher
sledet@ccisd.net
281-284-0600

Open Position
Operations Coordinator
281-284-0600

Melissa Sandoval
Routing/Scheduling Manager
msandoval@ccisd.net
281-284-0600


SHOP FOREMAN

Ken Winters
Fleet Manager
kwinters@ccisd.net
281-284-0635 



MemberNational Safety Council Opens a New WindowNational Association for Pupil Transportation Opens a New WindowTexas Association for Pupil Transportation Opens a New Window, Gulf Coast Association for Pupil Transportation, Region IV

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login