Department Contacts

dana morgan

Dana Morgan
Director of Career and Technical Education
281-284-0120
dmorgan@ccisd.net


Bevel








Kasi Bevel
Coordinator of Career & Technical Education
281-284-0073
kbevel@ccisd.net

 

J.T. Buford

CTE Program Manager

281-284-0111
jbuford@ccisd.net

James Jobe

Robotics & Engineering Program Manager

281-284-0109
jjobe@ccisd.net

Amber Pecsenye   Audio Video Production Program Manager  281-284-0119
apecsenye@ccisd.net

Clear Brook High School

Linda Smith

College and Career Specialist

281-284-2100
lsmith@ccisd.net

David Derr

CTE Department Head

281-284-2100
dderr@ccisd.net

Clear Creek High School

Shannon Herd

College and Career Specialist

281-284-2500
sherd@ccisd.net


Anne Woolweaver



CTE Department Head

281-284-2500
awoolwea@ccisd.net

Clear Falls High School

Tammy Borowitz

College and Career Specialist

281.284.1215
tborowitz@ccisd.net


James Turnage


CTE Department Head


281.284.1251
jturnage@ccisd.net

Clear Lake High School


Jeanette Johnson

College and Career Specialist


281-284-1900
jjohnso3@ccisd.net

Scott Mackerron

CTE Department Head

281-284-2084
smackerron@ccisd.net

Clear Springs High School


NatalieNylen

College and Career Specialist

281-284-1330
nnylen@ccisd.net


Frank Steele

CTE Department Head

281-284-1300
fsteele@ccisd.net

Clear View High School

Kristi Foret

CTE Department Head

281-284-1500
kforet@ccisd.net


©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login