Board Election Information

Clear Creek ISD 2020 Board of Trustees Election

Michelle m davisMichelle M. Davis
District 2 Duly Elected Trustee
Arturo SanchezArturo Sanchez
District 3 Duly Elected Trustee

May 1, 2021

The Clear Creek Independent School District’s Board of Trustees will hold Regular Elections for the following trustee positions on May 1, 2021:

District 4 currently held by Page Rander
District 5 currently held by Jay Cunningham
At Large Position A currently held by Jennifer Broddle 



For more information or to request/submit an application, please contact:

Jena Brown
Early Voting Clerk



The Board of Trustees hold terms of up to three years. All Registered voters residing in the school district may vote in At-Large Position A and at At-Large Position B. Additionally, registered voters who reside within a particular Board of Trustee District may vote in that respective district. 


Terms of Expiration 

District 1 
May 2019–May 2022

District 2  
May 2017–May 2020 November 2020

District 3
May 2017–May 2020 November 2020

District 4 
May 2018–May 2021

District 5 
May 2018–May 2021

At-Large Position A 
May 2018–May 2021

At-Large Position B 
May 2019–May 2022

Register to Vote 

CCISD Election Coordinator 

Jena Brown 

©2018 CLEAR CREEK INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT | Powered by: SchoolMessenger | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Login